Tag Archives: Pharrell Williams

Goodies August

21 Aug

Artwork by Valero Doval^^

Leisure – Early Morning Skies

Icebird – Going and Going. And Going

The Drums – The Money (Beat Connection Remix)

The Swiss – Double Or Nothing (Louis La Roche Remix)

The Rapture – How Deep Is Your Love (Emperor Machine Remix)

Mark Ronson & The Business INTL feat. MNDR, Pharrell, Wiley & Wretch 22 – Record Collection 2012 (LOGO Remix)

Jamie Lidell – Gypsy Blood (Pat Sansone Remix)

Iamiamwhoami – John

Pnau – Come Together

Record Collection 2012

2 Aug


Following the success of his third album in 2010, Mark Ronson returns to us with a new single, Record Collection 2012. The British producer has asked Pharrell Williams to collaborate with him on the upcoming single which will be a new version of Record Collection which was the titles track on his last album.

The original featured vocals from Duran Duran’s Simon Le Bon and Wiley along with Ronson himself, so Williams should give this track a new edge. And we are of course very excited that these guys finally decided to work together. The new track also features MNDR, Wiley, Wretch 32 and Professor Green.

The single will also feature remixes from Moonlight Matters, CSS, Logo, Database, Plastic Plates and Perseus.

Record Collection 2012 will be released September 5th through Kitsuné.