Radiohead Remix Series

16 Aug

Earlier this month, Radiohead announced that they would be releasing a remix series of King of Limbs. Artists that will feature on the 2-disc, 19 track album were all hand selected by the band and include; Caribou, Mark Pritchard, Modeselektor, Jamie xx, SBTRKT, Jacques Renault and Four Tet amongst others.

Named TKOL RMX 1234567, the collection will be released September 16th, but several tracks have already been released and are available for preview.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: